Head Office

T +27 21 930 1134     F +27 21 939 6868
45 Silwerboom Avenue, Plattekloof, 7500

Directions

  • Coming from Cape Town (CBD), take the N1 in the direction of Paarl
  • Take exit 18 for Plattekloof Road toward M14/McIntyre Road
  • Turn left onto Plattekloof Road
  • Turn right at the traffic lights into Olienhout Avenue
  • Turn left into Silwerboom Avenue
  • Our office is located on the left

Ceres

  • Telehone number

    +27 23 316 1605

  • Fax number

    +27 23 312 1425

37 Voortrekker Street
Van Eeden Building
Ceres
6835

Reggie Cloete

Regional Operations Manager

  • ReggieC@ppecb.com

    +27 82 462 0471

Citrusdal & Lower Orange River

  • Telehone number

    +27 22 921 2480

  • Fax number

    +27 22 921 2481

65 Voortrekker Road
Citrusdal
7340

Warren Farmer

Regional Operations Manager

  • WarrenF@ppecb.com

    +27 76 712 1363

Grabouw

  • Telehone number

    +27 21 859 3708

  • Fax number

    +27 21 859 5716

7 Bosbou Avenue
Grabouw
7160

Werner Michaels

Regional Operations Manager

  • WernerM@ppecb.com

    +27 82 418 2544

Nelspruit

  • Telehone number

    +27 13 755 2879

  • Fax number

    +27 13 752 3371

5 Emkhe Street
Nelspruit
1200

Selby Mahlalela

Regional Operations Manager

  • SelbyM@ppecb.com

    +27 82 948 8073

Paarl

  • Telehone number

    +27 21 872 4566

  • Fax number

    +27 21 872 8161

Zomerlust Estate
Bergrivier Boulevard
Paarl
7646

Reggie Cloete

Regional Operations Manager

  • ReggieC@ppecb.com

    +27 82 462 0471

Robertson

  • Telehone number

    +27 23 626 3834

  • Fax number

    +27 23 626 5658

12 Paul Kruger Street
Robertson
6705

Werner Michaels

Regional Operations Manager

  • WernerM@ppecb.com

    +27 82 418 2544

Tzaneen

  • Telehone number

    +27 15 307 6693

  • Fax number

    +27 15 307 3404

2 Thiem Street
Tzaneen
0850

Jaco Bloemhof

Regional Operations Manager

  • JacoB@ppecb.com

    +27 82 491 1459

Durban

  • Telehone number

    +27 31 467 2719

  • Fax number

    +27 31 467 4300

2 Old Mission
Bluff
Durban,
4052

Zaheer Hoosen

Regional Operations Manager

  • ZaheerH@ppecb.com

    +27 82 451 0498

Port Elizabeth

  • Telehone number

    +27 41 392 0500

  • Fax number

    +27 41 392 0508

63 Newton Street
Newton Park
6045

Ida Viljoen

Regional Operations Manager

  • IdaV@ppecb.com

    +27 82 411 4484

Cape Town

  • Telehone number

    +27 21 552 3408

  • Fax number

    +27 21 552 3481

Arden Grove Business Park
Unit B5
Racecourse Road
Montague Gardens.
7441

Achmad Hanief

Regional Operations Manager

  • AchmadH@ppecb.com

    +27 82 440 9391

Gauteng

  • Telehone number

    +27 11 216 9680

  • Fax number

    +27 12 664 5063

Johannesburg Fresh Produce Market
1st Floor, Hall 2, Block B
Heidelberg Rd
City Deep
Johannesburg
2049

Oupa Msimanga

Regional Operations Manager

  • OupaM@ppecb.com

    +79 505 1080

Analytical Services/ Laboratory

  • Telehone number

    +27 12 644 2076

  • Fax number

    +27 12 664 8571

119 Gerhard Street
Centurion Close
0157

Hein Engelbrecht

Laboratory Supervisor

  • HeinE@ppecb.com

    +27 84 665 4431